• SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Twitter Twitter
  • Facebook Facebook

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Monday 26 Feb 24
    6W swimming
    Add 6W swimming to your calendar
  • Thursday 29 Feb 24
    RNFL water saftey
    Add RNFL water saftey to your calendar
  • Thursday 29 Feb 24
    3M swimming
    Add 3M swimming to your calendar
  • Tuesday 5 Mar 24
    Mother's Day Sale
    Add Mother's Day Sale to your calendar
  • Wednesday 6 Mar 24
    Mother's Day sale
    Add Mother's Day sale to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    World Book Day
    Add World Book Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 13 Mar 24
    KIC theatre
    Add KIC theatre to your calendar
  • Thursday 14 Mar 24
    KIC theatre
    Add KIC theatre to your calendar
  • Thursday 14 Mar 24
    Parents evening for Rabbits, 1 Mole, 3 Magpie, 4 Finch and 5 Birch
    Add Parents evening for Rabbits, 1 Mole, 3 Magpie, 4 Finch and 5 Birch to your calendar
  • Thursday 21 Mar 24
    Parents evenings for Squirrels, 1 Fox, 3 Robin, 4 Dove and 5 Chestnut
    Add Parents evenings for Squirrels, 1 Fox, 3 Robin, 4 Dove and 5 Chestnut to your calendar
  • Friday 22 Mar 24
    Greek day for Year 5
    Add Greek day for Year 5 to your calendar
  • Friday 29 Mar 24
    Good Friday 2024 Read more
    Add Good Friday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Apr 24
    Easter Monday 2024 Read more
    Add Easter Monday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Apr 24
    INSET DAY
    Add INSET DAY to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Apr 24
    Inset day
    Add Inset day to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Apr 24
    3 Magpie swimming
    Add 3 Magpie swimming to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Apr 24
    Year 6 trip to the Natural history museum
    Add Year 6 trip to the Natural history museum to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Apr 24
    Year 6 trip to the Natural history museum
    Add Year 6 trip to the Natural history museum to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Apr 24
    3 Magpie start swimming
    Add 3 Magpie start swimming to your calendar
  • Friday 26 Apr 24
    6W swimming
    Add 6W swimming to your calendar
  • Monday 29 Apr 24
    RNFL Water safety for Year 4-6
    Add RNFL Water safety for Year 4-6 to your calendar
  • Monday 29 Apr 24
    3 Magpie Swimming
    Add 3 Magpie Swimming to your calendar
  • Thursday 2 May 24
    Polling day- School closed
    Add Polling day- School closed to your calendar
  • Thursday 2 May 24
    Polling day
    Add Polling day to your calendar
  • Friday 3 May 24
    6 Willow swimming
    Add 6 Willow swimming to your calendar
  • Friday 3 May 24
    6W swimming
    Add 6W swimming to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Bank holiday
    Add Bank holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Early May bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Early May bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Bank holiday
    Add Bank holiday to your calendar
  • Friday 10 May 24
    Kent life Year 1 trip
    Add Kent life Year 1 trip to your calendar
  • Friday 10 May 24
    6 Willow swimming
    Add 6 Willow swimming to your calendar
  • Friday 10 May 24
    Year 1 trip to Kent Life
    Add Year 1 trip to Kent Life to your calendar
  • Friday 10 May 24
    6W swimming
    Add 6W swimming to your calendar
  • Monday 13 May 24
    KS2 SATS week
    Add KS2 SATS week to your calendar
  • Monday 13 May 24
    3 Magpie swimming
    Add 3 Magpie swimming to your calendar
  • Monday 13 May 24
    KS2 SATS all week
    Add KS2 SATS all week to your calendar
  • Monday 13 May 24
    Breakfast for SATS children
    Add Breakfast for SATS children to your calendar
  • Monday 13 May 24
    3 magpie swimming
    Add 3 magpie swimming to your calendar
  • Friday 17 May 24
    6W swimming
    Add 6W swimming to your calendar
  • Friday 17 May 24
    6W swimming
    Add 6W swimming to your calendar
  • Monday 20 May 24
    3M swimming
    Add 3M swimming to your calendar
  • Monday 20 May 24
    3M swimming
    Add 3M swimming to your calendar
  • Wednesday 22 May 24
    Whole class photos
    Add Whole class photos to your calendar
  • Wednesday 22 May 24
    Tempest whole class photo
    Add Tempest whole class photo to your calendar
  • Thu 23 May 24

    to

    Fri 24 May 24

    Year 6 Mayfair
    Add Year 6 Mayfair to your calendar
  • Thursday 23 May 24
    Year 6 Mayfair
    Add Year 6 Mayfair to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    6W swimming
    Add 6W swimming to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Break up for half term
    Add Break up for half term to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Spring bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Spring bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    Back to school
    Add Back to school to your calendar
  • Friday 7 Jun 24
    6H swimming
    Add 6H swimming to your calendar
  • Monday 10 Jun 24
    Phonics screening week for Year 1
    Add Phonics screening week for Year 1 to your calendar
  • Monday 10 Jun 24
    School nurses in for Reception and Year 6
    Add School nurses in for Reception and Year 6 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 11 Jun 24
    School nurses in for Reception and Year 6
    Add School nurses in for Reception and Year 6 to your calendar
  • Thursday 13 Jun 24
    Father's Day Sale FOCLS
    Add Father's Day Sale FOCLS to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Jun 24
    Father's Day Sale FOCLS
    Add Father's Day Sale FOCLS to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Jun 24
    6H Swimming
    Add 6H Swimming to your calendar
  • Monday 17 Jun 24
    3R Swimming
    Add 3R Swimming to your calendar
  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    Sports Day
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 20 Jun 24
    Year 2 Pirate day, assembly 9:05
    Add Year 2 Pirate day, assembly 9:05 to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    6H Swimming
    Add 6H Swimming to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Jun 24
    School journey
    Add School journey to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    6H swimming
    Add 6H swimming to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    3 Robin swimming
    Add 3 Robin swimming to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    6h Swimming
    Add 6h Swimming to your calendar
  • Monday 8 Jul 24
    3 Robin swimming
    Add 3 Robin swimming to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Year 6 dress rehearsal to infants
    Add Year 6 dress rehearsal to infants to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Year 6 dress rehearsal to juniors
    Add Year 6 dress rehearsal to juniors to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    6 Holly swimming
    Add 6 Holly swimming to your calendar
  • Saturday 13 Jul 24
    Summer fair
    Add Summer fair to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    Year 6 production to the parents
    Add Year 6 production to the parents to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    Year 6 production to the parents
    Add Year 6 production to the parents to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    Year 2 trip to Minnis Bay
    Add Year 2 trip to Minnis Bay to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    Year 6 Leavers disco
    Add Year 6 Leavers disco to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Rock steady concert
    Add Rock steady concert to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    Year 6 Leavers assembly
    Add Year 6 Leavers assembly to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    Last day finish @1:30
    Add Last day finish @1:30 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    Year 6 assembly to parents
    Add Year 6 assembly to parents to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.crooklog.bexley.sch.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone