• SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Twitter Twitter
  • Facebook Facebook

Term Dates

School term and holiday dates for 2023-2024

Term

Dates

Autumn 1

Monday 4th September to

Friday 20th October 2023

Inset: Monday 4th September/ Tuesday 5th September

Half-term

Monday 23rd   October to Friday 27th  October 2023

 

Autumn 2

Monday 30th October to

Thursday 21st  December 2023

 

Christmas break

Friday 22nd  December to Friday 5th January 2024

 

Spring 1

Monday 8th  January to Friday 9th February 2024

Inset: Monday 8th January

Half-term

Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2024

 

Spring 2

Monday 19th  February to Thursday 28th March 2024

 

Easter break

Friday 29th March to Friday 12th April 2022

 

 

Summer 1

Monday 15th April to Friday 24th May 2024

Inset: Monday 15TH April

(If there is a General Election, due in 2024, this may happen in May)

 

Half-term

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2024

 

 

Summer 2

Monday 3rd  June to Wednesday 24th July 2024

Inset: Monday 3rd June 2024